2017 REdI  Education Foundation | Investing in our Future

Hall of Fame 2019

Held Tuesday, May 14th 


Thank You to our Sponsors TRANE and Santa Fe Cattle Company

Honoring inductees, encouraging future leaders and dreaming of possibilities!

Program & Inductee Information Here

2020 Nomination Form

2019 Inductees

2019 Torchbearers

2019 Non-Profits

Mark Sletto (SHS 1987)

Tom Sorrells (GHS 1981)

Bobby Trotter (BHS 1968)

Michael Korfhage (WHHHS 2005)

Amanda (Stubblefield) Barnard (ERHS 1993)

Dr. Christine Harris Coker (ERHS 1991)

Rear Admiral Terry J. Moulton USN (GHS 1978)

Dr. Jessica (Ellis) Durham (SHS 2003)

Leanne (Fletcher) Morgan (JBHS 1983)

David Alford (JBHS 1983)

Hannah Howeth (ERHS)

Ryan Luckett (ERHS)

Tim Searcy (GHS)

Jacob Robertson (GHS)

Ms Aryanna M. Bell (JBHS)

Taylor Stuard (JBHS)

Lillian Mays (JBHS)

Sarah Ramey (SHS)

Morgan Dorris (SHS)

Phoebe Dawson (WHHHS)

Byrum-Porter Senior Center 

TNKids Nutrition

Greenbrier Athletic Club

NorthCrest Foundation

Bransford Community Center

CSI: Community Spirit, Incorporated

Robertson County Senior Center

The Lions Club of Springfield


White House Senior Center